Reviewer's Recognition PUBLIC ACCESS

[+] Author and Article Information

Manuscript received November 27, 2017; final manuscript received November 27, 2017; published online December 6, 2017. Editor: Bilal M. Ayyub.

ASME J. Risk Uncertainty Part B 4(2), 020201 (Dec 06, 2017) (2 pages) Paper No: RISK-17-1102; doi: 10.1115/1.4038592 History: Received November 27, 2017; Revised November 27, 2017

The Reviewers of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a one year free subscription to the journal.

List of RISK Reviewers

Yaw Adu-Gyamfi

J. Agte

Ronay Ak

Gaurav Ameta

A. Kamal Ariffin

Samuel F. Asokanthan

Domenico Asprone

Nii Attoh-Okine

Ekaterina Auer

Terje Aven

Mohamed Ridha Baccouche

Michael Balchanos

Mariusz Banaszkiewicz

Giorgio Barone

Olga Barrera

Robert G. Bea

Michael Beer

Matteo Broggi

Hui Bu

William Bussone

Soner Camuz

Yanlong Cao

Daejun Chang

Wei Chen

Naghd-Ali Choupani

Rajib Chowdhury

Leon Cizelj

Amy Courtney

Balbir Dhillon

Haiping Dong

Zhengchun Du

Ioannis Exarchos

Shahrzad Faghih Roohi

Ali Fatemi

Maria Feng

Roger Flage

Vasileios Fragkoulis

Steffen Freitag

Alexander Ganin

Jeremy Gernand

Licheng Guo

Michelle Hamilton

Madison Hassler

Yeonsook Heo

Mark F. Horstemeyer

Seyed Mohsen Hoseyni

Zhen Hu

Yi Huang

Ming Huo

Jorge E. Hurtado

Madhu Iyer

Kaveh Karimi

Nam H. Kim

Ioannis Kougioumtzoglou

Xiaobin Le

Yue Li

Chen Liang

You Ling

Alexei Lisitsa

Yongming Liu

Quan Long

Inge Lotsberg

Zhen Luo

Sankaran Mahadevan

Robert Markle

Forrest Masters

Kathryn Maupin

Katherine McComas

Dale McDonald

Jo Min

Madhav Mishra

Tara Moore

Raphael Moura

Huina Mu

Joshua Mullins

Giuseppe Muscolino

Saideep Nannapaneni

Bertrand Neveu

Bingbing Nie

Mahesh Pandey

Edoardo Patelli

Mohammad Pourgol-Mohammad

Xiaobo Qu

Malella V. Rama Rao

R. M. Chandima Ratnayake

Roberto Rocchetta

Mahdi Saghafi

Hossein Salimi

Jim Salmon

Shankar Sankararaman

Giovanni Sansavini

Majura Selekwa

Michael Shields

Hiromi Shirahata

Chiara Silvestri Dobrovolny

Javad Sovizi

Mark G. Stewart

John Struble

Laura Swiler

Jimmy Tai

Heimir Thorisson

Anh Tran

Nasim Uddin

Pingfeng Wang

Yan Wang

Zhihua Wang

Stephen Werner

Jeroen A. S. Witteveen

Di Wu

Heng Xiao

Min Xie

Jiahua Yang

Maria Yang

Pamela Zelbst

Xianmin Zhang

Shuya Zhong

Shun-Peng Zhu

Copyright © 2018 by ASME
Topics: Risk
View article in PDF format.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related Journal Articles
Articles from Part A: Civil Engineering
Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In